Are you listening to the right Podcasts?

Spark Your Creativity With These 5 Podcasts

Hello šŸ‘‹ ,

Happy Saturday!

If you are new here, Welcome to Growth Tribe newsletter. Every Saturday, I share business tips and strategies to help you build your Personal Brand & One-person business.

I've been working on a new Website for Growth Tribe this week. Let me know which homepage you like more:

Together with the Steal Club

The Steal Club is a newsletter where every week you'll learn how the best creators grow their audience and income. And how you can do the same by stealing their tactics and strategies.

Ā *Want to get your product in front of 5,000+ founders & creators? Grab an ad slot here*

Are you listening to the right Podcasts?

Read time: 4 minutes

Podcasts are my go-to thing to listen to whenever I'm en route or taking my regular walks.

Podcasts are a fun way to learn, be creative, and come up with content ideas.

Here are my Top 5 podcasts and my favorite episode of each:

1/ How to Take Over the World by Ben Willson

Why you should listen to it: A fun way to learn about the stories of successful people in history and how you can use them to get ahead in life.

My favorite episodes ā†’ Julius Cesar (Parts I - IV)

2/ Startups for the Rest of Us by Rob Walling

Why you should listen to it: First-hand lessons and experiences from successful founders on how to build a startup.

My favorite episodes ā†’ Explaining SaaS to a child

3/ Shit You Don't Learn in School by Steph Smith & Calvin Rosser

Why you should listen to it: Get knowledge that will get you ahead of others in life & business.

My favorite episode ā†’ The Hidden Power of Language

4/ Growth Marketing Stories by Aazar Shad

Why you should listen to it: If you're a creator or an entrepreneur this podcast will teach you how to grow your business.

My favorite episode ā†’ Why We Buy & How to Discover It with Katelyn Bourgoin.

5/ QuickRead Book Summaries

Why you should listen to it: Become smarter through a free library of book summaries.

My favorite book summary ā†’ Summary of Ann Handley's Everybody Writes

TLDR: 5 Podcasts to Spark your creativity:

  1. How to take over the world.

  2. Shit you don't learn in school.

  3. QuickRead book summaries.

  4. Startups for the rest of us.

  5. Growth Marketing stories.

How did you like today's newsletter? Let me know by replying to this email, I would really appreciate it.

Looking forward to your feedback and replies!

Till next week,

Sohaib.

P.S. If you enjoyed this piece, subscribe below ā†“